Webinar: Remote Patient Monitoring: A Toolkit for Success


The National Telehealth Webinar Series Presented by the National Consortium of Telehealth Resource Centers

Thursday, August 17th, 2017

8:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM AKST, 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST

Hosted by: Mid-Atlantic Telehealth Resource Center (MATRC) and Northwest Regional Telehealth Resource Center (NRTRC)

Presenter: Bonnie Britton, MSN, RN, Executive Director, Reconnect4Health; Jay Ostrowski, MSCP, President of Behavioral Health Innovation; Kim Schwartz, CEO of Roanoke-Chowan Community Health Center

Many health care organizations have considered instituting a Remote Patient Monitoring (RPM) program, but have met challenges in implementation of the discipline. This webinar will offer insights into the value of RPM and debut a toolkit aimed at helping organizations implement an RPM program. The presentation starts with a discussion on the value of RPM and its implementation, and moves on to an exciting new toolkit developed by the Mid-Atlantic and Northwest Telehealth Resource Centers. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to learn about RPM implementation.

To register for this webinar: https://umtrc.zoom.us/webinar/register/fb9d745392aef4b8c5b9141539e44ee6